Contact

Lily Pike

Vice President / Director
Option 1 Artists
lily@option1artists.com

Anton Urusov

Co-Owner/Director
anton@option1models.com

Jennifer Gregory

Co-Owner/Director
jennifer@option1models.com

Abbey Endres

Agent
abbey@option1models.com

Shannon Lang

Director Scouting and Development
slang@option1models.com

Accounting

Monica Valiati
accounting@option1models.com

Option 1 Artists

856 North Damen Street
´╗┐Chicago, Illinois 60622

Phone 773.687.8408